Mourning the End of the Mobile Projects

Students mourn the return of their smartphones at the end of mobile learning projects at Unitec 2008!

Mourning the N95

“This is what I am left with!

It cannot…

Take Photos

Email

Check the wind

Make videos

Be my friend

Tell me where Ennismore Rd is

Or how to get there

Take more photos

Do other internet things

Film this

Be my calendar,

Reminder,

Or memory

(I have a bad memory)

The screen on this is tiny

There is no –

Sports tracker

Bouncy ball

Keyboard

VOX

Location Tag

YouTube

Plus all the rest

I miss my N95

Everything else

Doesn’t

Cut

It”

Leave a Reply

